2 (1) | A (25) | B (24) | C (45) | D (9) | E (5) | F (19) | G (11) | H (11) | I (3) | J (2) | K (1) | L (17) | M (24) | N (3) | O (5) | P (35) | R (15) | S (27) | T (15) | U (1) | V (15) | W (7) | Y (1) | Z (1) | (1)
Title Author Sort ascending Last update
Trees, logs, stumps, and roots Theron Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 14:09
Tyvek Theron Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 16:16
Untreated wood and pallets Theron Friday, October 16, 2020 - 12:22
Vape pens Theron Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 12:37
VHS tapes Theron Friday, October 16, 2020 - 12:21
Vinyl records Theron Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 18:20
Water coolers, household Theron Monday, November 8, 2021 - 02:17
Water heater Theron Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 14:09
Wheel chairs Theron Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 16:21
Windows and doors Theron Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 01:18
Wire Theron Friday, October 16, 2020 - 11:49
Clean wood (natural wood, stumps, roots, lumber that has never been painted, stained, or treated) Theron Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 11:14
Gift wrap, wrapping paper, plain only Theron Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 13:39
Yard waste - leaves, grass clippings, brush, branches & limbs under 1" Theron Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 18:22
All Metals Recycling Theron Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 13:48
Architectural Salvage Warehouse Theron Friday, October 30, 2020 - 15:58
Auto Parts Stores Theron Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 10:18
Black Dirt Farm Theron Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 02:02
Boy Scout Organization, Barre collection Theron Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 12:24
Call2Recycle Theron Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 13:43
​Central Vermont Humane Society Theron Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 01:57
Chittenden Environmental Depot Theron Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 08:51
Compost Facility Theron Monday, December 20, 2021 - 13:19
Cookeville Compost Theron Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 02:03
Cork Club Theron Friday, October 23, 2020 - 15:22
Crazy Crayons Theron Friday, October 23, 2020 - 15:22
Danielle Cares for Chairs Theron Friday, October 30, 2020 - 16:03
DEA Take Back Day Theron Friday, October 23, 2020 - 15:22
Deconstruction Works Theron Friday, November 12, 2021 - 18:31
Donation Theron Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 11:20
Food rescue and donation sites Theron Friday, October 23, 2020 - 15:22
Food Scraps Drop off Theron Monday, December 20, 2021 - 13:20
Game Warden Theron Friday, October 23, 2020 - 15:22
Gates Salvage Theron Monday, January 24, 2022 - 14:02
Good News Garage Theron Friday, October 30, 2020 - 16:09
Habitat for Humanity ReStore Theron Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 13:55